Call
TICKET POLICY
Tickets are non-refundable or exchangeable

Exceptions can be made for the following reasons:

If a performance is cancelled, re-scheduled or postponed you will be able to obtain a refund. If the performance is cancelled you will be automatically refunded. If the performance is re-scheduled or postponed, your ticket will be automatically transferred to the new date. If you are unable to attend the new date, please contact the box office and we will issue you a refund.

Please do not show up to the theatre if you have symptoms of Covid-19. If this applies to you please contact our Box Office.
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 32 displayed

Abra Cadabra Friday, May 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Connection Please! Saturday, May 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Quickening Monday, May 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Peter Pan Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 6:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Finale 2022 Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Finale 2022 Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 6:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Celebration of Dance Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Matilda Junior Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Olafur Arnalds Wednesday, June 8, 2022 from 8:00 PM PDT to 10:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Willy Wonka Jr. Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 5:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

All the Lonely People Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 6:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Matilda Junior Friday, June 10, 2022 at 5:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Willy Wonka Jr. Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Matilda Junior Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 5:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Event 1-20 of 32 displayed