Call
TICKET POLICY
Tickets are non-refundable or exchangeable

Exceptions can be made for the following reasons:

If a performance is cancelled, re-scheduled or postponed you will be able to obtain a refund. If the performance is cancelled you will be automatically refunded. If the performance is re-scheduled or postponed, your ticket will be automatically transferred to the new date. If you are unable to attend the new date, please contact the box office and we will issue you a refund.

Please do not show up to the theatre if you have symptoms of Covid-19. If this applies to you please contact our Box Office.
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Friday, April 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Friday, May 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Friday, May 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

RCMT Presents Mary Poppins Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events