Call
TICKET POLICY
Tickets are non-refundable or exchangeable

Exceptions can be made for the following reasons:

If a performance is cancelled, re-scheduled or postponed you will be able to obtain a refund. If the performance is cancelled you will be automatically refunded. If the performance is re-scheduled or postponed, your ticket will be automatically transferred to the new date. If you are unable to attend the new date, please contact the box office and we will issue you a refund.

Please do not show up to the theatre if you have symptoms of Covid-19. If this applies to you please contact our Box Office.
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 19-38 of 38 displayed

Michael Kaeshammer Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

Buddy's Holly Jolly Christmas Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

The Snow Queen : a Frozen Adventure Friday, December 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

The Snow Queen : a Frozen Adventure Saturday, December 31, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Massey Theatre

International Guitar Night Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

Ballet Jorgen's Cinderella Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

A Dino Tale Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

A Dino Tale Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

A Dino Tale Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

A Dino Tale Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 7:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Event 19-38 of 38 displayed