Call
TICKET POLICY
Tickets are non-refundable or exchangeable

Exceptions can be made for the following reasons:

If a performance is cancelled, re-scheduled or postponed you will be able to obtain a refund. If the performance is cancelled you will be automatically refunded. If the performance is re-scheduled or postponed, your ticket will be automatically transferred to the new date. If you are unable to attend the new date, please contact the box office and we will issue you a refund.

Please do not show up to the theatre if you have symptoms of Covid-19. If this applies to you please contact our Box Office.
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Dandy - Man of the Year Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Ghost of a Chance Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Last of the Red Hot Lovers Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre