Call
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 35 displayed

10th Annual Mushtari Begum Festival Saturday September 25 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

CRANKED Wednesday October 6 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

Live Stream

CRANKED Thursday October 7 2021 at 7:00 PM PDT

Live Stream

Open Vancity Showdown - Men's Saturday October 9 2021 at 9:00 AM PDT

Massey Theatre

Open Vancity Showdown - Women's Saturday October 9 2021 at 3:00 PM PDT

Massey Theatre

Offering Friday October 15 2021 at 8:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Offering Saturday October 16 2021 at 8:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Offering Sunday October 17 2021 at 2:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Blithe Spirit Thursday October 21 2021 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Blithe Spirit Friday October 22 2021 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Blithe Spirit Saturday October 23 2021 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Blithe Spirit Saturday October 23 2021 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Blithe Spirit Sunday October 24 2021 at 3:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Martha Wainwright Tuesday November 16 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

International Guitar Night Friday January 28 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

Shaun Majumder Thursday February 3 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

Noises Off Tuesday February 15 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

Noises Off Wednesday February 16 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Massey Theatre

Event 1-20 of 35 displayed