Call
TICKET POLICY
Tickets are non-refundable or exchangeable

Exceptions can be made for the following reasons:

If a performance is cancelled, re-scheduled or postponed you will be able to obtain a refund. If the performance is cancelled you will be automatically refunded. If the performance is re-scheduled or postponed, your ticket will be automatically transferred to the new date. If you are unable to attend the new date, please contact the box office and we will issue you a refund.

Please do not show up to the theatre if you have symptoms of Covid-19. If this applies to you please contact our Box Office.
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Singing Can Be a Drag Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Cheaters Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Cheaters Friday, March 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Cheaters Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Cheaters Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Cheaters Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Sechile Sedare Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Mermaid by Polly Teale Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Mermaid by Polly Teale Friday, April 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Mermaid by Polly Teale Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

East of the Sun Friday, May 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Fascinating Rhythms Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre

Fascinating Rhythms Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Anvil Centre Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events